Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price Recommendation Last Update
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com R$ 11.00 Hold Sep-18
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 13.00 Buy Jun-18
Bradesco Luiz Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13.00 Hold Sep-18
Citibank Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com R$ 11.00 Buy Sep-18
André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 13.50 Buy Sep-18
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com R$ 12.80 Buy Sep-18
Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge georgiadaj@bb.com.br R$ 12.80 Buy Sep-18
UBS Mariana Taddeo mariana.taddeo@ubs.com R$ 12.00 Buy Aug-18
HSBC Eduardo Altamirano eduardo.x.altamirano@us.habc.com R$ 9.60 Sell Oct-18
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 12.50 Buy Aug-18
Morgan Stanley Jorel Guilloty wilfredo.guilloty@morganstanley.com R$ 14.00 Buy Oct-18
Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha marcio.osako@safra.com.br R$ 12.60 Buy Jun-18
Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br R$ 13.00 Buy Sep-18
André Petrachini andrepetrachini@santander.com.br