Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Preço Alvo Posição Última Modificação
Banco do Brasil Daniel Cobucci cobucci@bb.com.br R$ 14,70 Hold mar/17
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@baml.com R$ 15,00 Hold mar/18
Bradesco Luiz Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 14,00 Buy mar/18
André Mazini andre.mazini@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 14,78 Buy mar/17
Citibank Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com R$ 14,50 Hold out/17
Rodrigo Fraga rodrigo.fraga@citi.com
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com R$ 14,20 Buy mar/18
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 13,50 Hold mai/17
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 14,00 Buy mar/18
Morgan Stanley Jorel Guilloty wilfredo.guilloty@morganstanley.com R$ 14,00 Hold nov/17
Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Marcio Osako marcio.osako@safra.com.br R$ 16,00 Buy out/17
Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br R$14,80 Hold dez/17
André Petrachini andrepetrachini@santander.com.br