Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Preço Alvo Posição Última Modificação
Banco do Brasil Daniel Cobucci cobucci@bb.com.br R$ 14,70 Hold mar/17
Bank of America Merryl-Lynch Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@baml.com R$ 17,00 Hold mar/17
Bradesco Luiz Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 17,00 Buy abr/17
André Mazini andre.mazini@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 17,00 Buy mar/17
Citibank Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com R$ 15,00 Hold mar/17
Rodrigo Fraga rodrigo.fraga@citi.com
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 14,50 Hold mar/17
Nicole Hirakawa nicole.hirakawa@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com R$ 15,20 Buy out/16
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 18,00 Buy mar/17
Morgan Stanley Jorel Guilloty wilfredo.guilloty@morganstanley.com R$ 16,00 Hold fev/17
Safra Marcio Osako marcio.osako@safra.com.br R$ 14,00 Sell abr/16
Santander Bruno Mendonça bmendonca@santander.com.br R$ 15,80 Buy ago/16