Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Preço Alvo Posição Última Modificação
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@baml.com R$ 14,00 Hold mai/18
Bradesco Luiz Garcia lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13,00 Hold mai/18
André Mazini andre.mazini@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 13,00 Buy jun/18
Citibank Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com R$ 12,00 Hold mai/18
Rodrigo Fraga rodrigo.fraga@citi.com
Itaú Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com R$ 14,20 Buy mai/18
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com R$ 13,50 Hold mai/17
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 13,00 Buy mai/18
Morgan Stanley Jorel Guilloty wilfredo.guilloty@morganstanley.com R$ 13,00 Buy jun/18
Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.peçanha@safra.com.br R$ 12,60 Buy jun/18
Santander Renan Manda rmanda@santander.com.br R$13,30 Buy jul/18
André Petrachini andrepetrachini@santander.com.br