Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price Recommendation Last Update
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@bofa.com R$ 10.00 Sell Oct-20
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br R$ 13.80 Buy Nov-20
Bradesco Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13.00 Hold Apr-20
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 14.00 Buy Dec-20
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 10.00 Hold Oct-20
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com R$ 12.00 Hold May-21
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com R$ 11.00 Buy May-21
Itaú Alex Ferraz alex.ferraz@itaubba.com R$ 12.60 Buy Dec-20
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 12.00 Hold Apr-21
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com R$ 11.00 Buy Apr-21
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 14.10 Buy Nov-20
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br R$ 14.10 Buy Mar-21
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br R$ 10.70 Hold Oct-20