Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Preço Alvo Posição Última Modificação
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nicole Inui nicole.inui@bofa.com R$ 10,00 Sell out/20
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br R$ 13,80 Buy nov/20
Bradesco Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13,00 Hold abr/20
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 14,00 Buy dez/20
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 10,00 Hold out/20
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com R$ 13,00 Hold nov/20
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com R$ 12,00 Buy out/20
Itaú Alex Ferraz alex.ferraz@itaubba.com R$ 12,60 Buy dez/20
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 12,50 Hold nov/20
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com R$ 9,00 Sell dez/20
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 14,10 Buy nov/20
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br R$ 13,70 Hold out/20
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br R$ 10,70 Hold out/20