Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Preço Alvo Posição Última Modificação
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com R$ 10,00 Sell ago/21
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br R$ 13,80 Buy nov/20
Bradesco Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 13,50 Hold mai/21
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 14,00 Buy dez/20
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 12,00 Buy jul/21
Credit Suisse Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@credit-suisse.com R$ 12,00 Hold mar/21
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com R$ 11,00 Buy jul/21
Itaú Alex Ferraz alex.ferraz@itaubba.com R$ 11,40 Buy jul/21
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 13,00 Buy ago/21
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com R$ 11,00 Buy set/21
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 12,00 Buy set/21
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br R$ 14,10 Buy mar/21
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br R$ 13,00 Buy mai/21