Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Preço Alvo Posição Última Atualização
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com R$ 9,00 Sell jan/22
Banco do Brasil Kamila Oliveira kamila@bb.com.br R$ 12,20 Buy dez/21
Bradesco Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 11,00 Neutral dez/21
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com R$ 14,00 Buy jan/22
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com R$ 10,00 Buy dez/21
Credit Suisse Pedro Hajnal pedro.hajnal@credit-suisse.com R$ 10,50 Neutral dez/21
Goldman Sachs Jorel Guilloty jorel.guilloty@gs.com R$ 11,00 Neutral abr/21
Itaú Alex Ferraz alex.ferraz@itaubba.com R$ 11,40 Buy jul/21
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com R$ 11,00 Neutral abr/22
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com R$ 12,00 Buy dez/21
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br R$ 12,00 Buy set/21
Santander Fanny Oreng fanny.avino@santander.com.br R$ 12,80 Buy abr/22
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br R$ 12,00 Buy dez/21